MY BAG 0 ITEMS (£0.00)

Customer reviews

Rating 
## Excelent # Good # Poor ## Bad

Powered By:

 

DateProductScoreCustomer CommentOur Response
27-May-2017Set of 5 Shantou Bowls
Service##

Yes

26-May-2017Terracotta Ganesha Tile
Service##

Very good

25-May-2017Tahaa Alpaca Cardigan - M
Service##

No problems. Quick delivery. Beautiful cardigan.

25-May-2017Krakuska Hat
Service#

Hat very nice but it would have been better to post the hat flat instead of folding it.it stated on the invoice that a 5 voucher had been put in the parcel ,but there wasn't one in.

25-May-2017Anamundi Cotton Skirt - M
Service##
Product#

Beautiful collection of things, good prices
Packaged very well??????

25-May-2017Sparkling Elderflower & Gold Leaf Jelly
Service#
Product

Good selection of goods but site difficult to negotiate and can only see a few items at a time.

25-May-2017Ladakh Cotton Bag
Service##
Product

Service and Packaging is always excellent, I have bought from them many times. returns are easy and customer service friendly and helpful.

24-May-2017Set of 5 Shantou Bowls
Service##
Product##

Great service and prompt delivery.. Good quality goods . Kept informed re delivery .

24-May-2017Feli Reversible Poncho
Service##
Product

Quick service, well packed parcel. Lovely items as described.

24-May-2017Painted Flowers T-Shirt - M
Service##

Very quick delivery. Good fit although it is described as slim fitting. Time to go in the washing machine, it is so comfortable to wear.

24-May-2017Indore Embroidered Tunic Medium
Service##
Product##

The whole service was excellent, from ordering the product,to it's quick delivery.

24-May-2017Spruce Leather Bag
Service##
Product##

The service efficient.

24-May-2017Brighton Espadrilles
Service##

I would heartily recommend their products. Gifts I bought have been well received. Staff I have spoken with have always been charming and helpful.Their website however needs a bit of maintenance. I often receive mail telling me I have ' items left behind' when I have already paid and received them!.

Read More>
24-May-2017Breton T-Shirt Red & Blue - L
Service#
Product#

fast and easy transaction

24-May-2017Jahan Dianthus Shirt - M
Service##
Product

The sizing was totally misleading. I ordered 14/16. A friend and I could have both fitted into it! Very disappointing as the material was pretty. I rather resented paying the return postage as I didn't feel this was my mistake

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the sizing of the item you purchased.

I have contacted you privately regarding this matter.

Kind Regards

Rebecca Johns
Customer Services
24-May-2017Christ the Redeemer
Service#
Product##

Great service as ever, let down only by 1 item no longer being available.

24-May-2017Siana Solar Fountain
Service##
Product##

Would recommend them and will almost certainly use them again

24-May-2017Bathing Belle
Service##
Product##

Fast delivery and my goods were well protected against damage. Thank you.

24-May-2017Josse Top - S
Service#
Product

I got my purchases very quickly.

24-May-2017/Both gold sheep
Service##
Product

yes, but I would like to be advised of actual delivery date

24-May-2017Reims Large Wine Glass
Service##
Product##

Easy-to-use website and speedy delivery

24-May-2017Superman T-Shirt Large
Service#
Product

Very prompt and exacting service.

24-May-2017Jahan Dianthus Shirt - M
Service#
Product#

Good, fast delivery. Lovely website.

24-May-2017French House Plaque - 9
Service##
Product##

Immediate response to order. Order well packed and on time.

24-May-2017Montreux Glass Ornaments
Service#
Product

The delivery took far too long. The address given to the delivery firm was muddled.

I have received parcels from India in a matter of days!!!

Parcel did not arrive until I complained.

24-May-2017Cotton Dabu Blouse - M
Service#
Product

Lovely goods; efficient refund on returned item.

24-May-2017Cali Hat
Service#
Product#

Quick and efficient service. Very pleased with the product. Now for winter to arrive.

24-May-2017Rustic Shelving Unit
Service##
Product##

I am currently awaiting a response due to the item being damaged on arrival. Currently been 48hrs without response. So far, only a hugely negative experience from this company

Thank you for your feedback.

I can see that we responded to your email earlier today regarding your query.

Please note it can take up to 3 working days for us to respond to emails.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards

Rebecca...
22-May-2017Indore Embroidered Tunic Small
Service##

The exchange item came promptly ; the blouse is just the right size and very attractive.
I hope the internet site will become easier to read and manage,

22-May-2017Nahuati Aztec Print Scarf
Service##
Product##

would buy again

22-May-2017Dancing Dragonfly Windchime
Service##
Product##

From the beginning the buying experience was a pleasure. It was easy to order by phone and the goods arrived expediently.

21-May-2017Sagar Robe
Service##
Product##

Prompt service, item exactly as described.

21-May-2017Lucca Wall Urn
Service##
Product

Item arrived safely as described Very pleased with both service and the item ordered Would recommend

21-May-2017Talas Tunic - XL
Service#
Product#

Each time I have bought from Culture Vulture I have qualified for a gift and have entered the promotion code. Three times this hasn't then shown up on my onscreen order and hasn't been delivered. The first time I phoned and it was sent but the next two times I didn't have time or the inclination so.

Read More>
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that your free gift is not automatically adding to your order. I have not come across this problem previously.

I have passed this information onto our IT Dept to look into.

Please call if this happens...
20-May-2017Adra Paisley Kaftan - L
Service##

Arrived promply in perfect condition. Nice product

20-May-2017Maasai Sculpture
Service##
Product##

Excellent

20-May-2017Lucca Wall Urn
Service##
Product

PROMPT DELIVERY AND NO PROBLEMS

20-May-2017Varca Sandals - 6
Service##
Product##

I've bought a couple of things from culture vulture all very good quality, but I had to return some sandals I purchased recently as they didn't fit and wasn't to happy to find out if had to pay the return postage. However it hasn't put me off buying more products.

20-May-2017Pavone Velvet Jacket Small
Service##
Product#

Very straightforward and speedy.

20-May-2017Lucca Wall Urn
Service##
Product##

Speedy completion and delivery of order. Good quality product well packaged.

20-May-2017Thaya Velvet Chair
Service##
Product

really pleased with the service - chair arrived quickly and well packaged

19-May-2017Sagar Robe
Service##
Product##

Excellent service, good quality goods.

19-May-2017Perpignan Tablecloth
Service##
Product##

Cloth came quickly, looked just like the picture and was a good quality. What more can I say?

19-May-2017Savanes Rug
Service##

Lovely product and very friendly team on the phone

19-May-2017Shortbread Sheep Caddy
Service#
Product#

Well wrapped item and prompt delivery.

19-May-2017San Pablo Bag
Service#
Product##

The service was efficient but the quality was so poor I returned the item but having lost the cost of the original delivery and also the return of a poor quality product it's cost nearly 10 for nothing.

Thank you for your email. I am sorry to hear that this item was not as expected.

We have contacted you privately to offer further assistance.

Kind Regards

Luke Hudson
Customer Services
19-May-2017Suilven Side Table
Service##
Product

Quick delivery, good reasonably priced product.

Plea- can you offer more of your Dalit made soap? I've run out!8

19-May-2017Maasai Sculpture
Service##
Product##

Ordering and dispatch was speedy and the item arrived pretty quickly - not to mention that I was delighted with my 'jumping' men' - they lived up to their picture on the website.

19-May-2017Imola Dress - 16
Service##

Slow despatch and sizing extremely small. Ordered the next size up and dress was almost identical in size. Dress illustrated online and in the catalogue with a different coloured sash and both dresses arrived with another sash.

This experience has only strengthened my belief that you cannot

Read More>
Thank you for your feedback. I apologise for the issues you have raised.

We have contacted you directly via email to provide some further assistance with these matters.

Kind Regards

Luke Hudson
Customer Services
18-May-2017Ceramic Artichokes
Service##
Product##

Very good. Appreciated the free gift of some sketchbooks, made the expensive price seem very reasonable. Gorgeous items for a much loved birthday present.

Email a Friend
Recipient Name:
Recipient Email:
Sender Name:
Sender Email:
Message:
Submit